The imp in chains

I have captured the imp for his hand in the plot of assassination of Bran. It was his dagger and he left before it happened, so he had an alibi his plot included burning our library to try to draw us away if I wasn’t so stricken with grief I would’ve gone to help and Bran would’ve died. I had delayed the killer long enough that Bran’s direwolf was able to come up behind him and tear his throat out. I must have looked quite a sight laughing covered in my own blood and the assassin’s. I traveled to the red keep, i was discovered and met with Lord Baelish and Lord Vary’s master of spies and found out the weapon used by the assassin was the Imp’s, On the way back to Winterfell we came across him in a tavern. I recognized people who served my father. I called upon their allegiance to their lord and they detained him. We are on our way to the reach to put him on trial.

Leave a comment